Climate Scenario Analysis Symposium

November 17, 2021
8:00 am - 10:30 am
Virtual
Climate Scenario Analysis Symposium

This event is by invitation only.

BPI is hosting the Climate Stress Test Symposium on Wednesday, November 17 from 8:00am-10:30am EST (12:00pm-2:30pm GMT/ 2:00-4:30pm CET).  The event will be held virtually given the ongoing disruption to travel due to COVID-19.

BPI invites you to attend a Climate Scenario Analysis Symposium.  Experts across industry and the official sector will engage in a dialogue on the details of climate scenario analysis covering challenges as well as latest practices by banks.  The symposium will cover issues such as scenario design; modelling and methodologies for assessing both physical and transition risks; and how outputs of scenario analysis are being used in banks.  This is an invitation only event and will be under Chatham House Rule.

2021 Climate Scenario Analysis Symposium

BPI Events

No events to show